This site comes to you from Harborne, Birmingham, UK, and has been online since 1995  - that’s 23 years!

                                                           (Click the heading above to visit my main site index.)

Spaghetti Alla Carbonarahttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/carbonara.html
Tomato Sauce for Pasta and Pizzashttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/tomatosauce.html
Cheese on Toast with Roasted Chestnuts.http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/cheeseontoast.html
Bubble and Squeakhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/bubbleandsqueak.html
BBQ Pork with Sate Saucehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/satepork.html
Home-made Chilli Con Carne with Butternut Squashhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/homechilli.html
Italian Liver with Noodleshttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/italianliver.html
Cornish Pastieshttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/cornishpasties.html
Prawn and Pineapple Kebabs with 
      Pasta Shells and Watercresshttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/pineappleprawns.html
My own version of Chilli Con Carnehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/chilliconcarne.html
Spaghetti Bolognesehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/bolognese.html
Fish Wellingtonhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/fishwellington.html
Chinese Chicken and Sweetcorn Souphttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/chickensoup.html
Traditional (Bone Marrow) Vegetable Souphttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/vegetablesoup.html
Apple Cider and Honey Drinkhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/applecider.html
Fruit and Jelly with Creamhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/fruitandjelly.html
Newcastle Lardy Cakehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/lardycake.html
Sweet Dumplings with Sultanashttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/sweetdumplings.html
Basic Home-made Fudgehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/fudge.html
Hungarian Goulashhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/goulash.html
Tomato Souphttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/tomato.html
Easy Winter Vegetable Souphttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/wintersoup.html
Pumpkin Souphttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/pumpkin.html
Green Tomato Chutneyhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/chutney.html
Winter Lamb Hotpothttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/hotpot.html
Traditional Christmas (or Wedding) Cakehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/christmascake.html
Traditional Mincemeat for Mince Pieshttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/mincepies.html
Traditional Christmas Puddingshttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/christmaspuddings.html
Click here for my Birmingham Balti Triangle and Balti recipe pagehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/baltitriangle.html
Pilau Ricehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/pilauricerecipe.html
Macaroni Cheese (with Bacon and Mushrooms)http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/macaronicheese.html
Elderberry Syruphttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/elderberrysyruprecipe.html
Blackberry Winehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/blackberrywinerecipe.html
Damson Winehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/damsonwinerecipe.html
Wine from Grapeshttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/winefromgrapes.html
Summer Cocktail Saladhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/summersalad.html
Indian Vegetable Pakorashttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/pakoras.html
Damson Jamhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/damsonjam.html
Blackberry Jamhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/blackberryjam.html
Blackcurrant Jamhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/blackcurrantjam.html
Apple Chutneyhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/applechutney.html
Raspberry Jamhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/raspberryjam.html
Strawberry Jamhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/strawberryjam.html
Apple Crumble (or other fruit)http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/applecrumble.html
Experimental Fish Piehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/fishpie.html
Home-made Beefburgershttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/burgers.html
Spiced Roasted Parsnip Souphttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/parsnipsoup.html
Perfect Scrambled Eggs.http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/scrambledeggs.html

(September/October 2018: All the pages on this site have undergone a reconstruction and update!)

Balti Sauce for an Indian Curry.http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/baltisauce.html
Cottage Pie / Shepherds Piehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/cottagepie.html
Genoa Cakehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/genoacake.html
 


PRESSHERE

SEARCH DAVID'S EMPORIUM SITE

insert words

(powered by FreeFind)


Send electronic mail and save trees!!

SAVE THE RAINFORESTS, NOW!!
Every click on this site generates a donation to the
Nature Conservancy's "Adopt an Acre" programme.
http://rainforest.care2.com/front.html/5619887e337a15ba