This site comes to you from Harborne, Birmingham, UK 
                      and has been online since 1995
                                     “David’s Emporium”
             Click here for www.davidsemporium.co.ukhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk

Optical Illusions, Movies, Games,

       Jokes and Novelties Index

 
Optical Illusions 1http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/opticalillusions1.html
Optical Illusions 2http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/opticalillusions2.html
Optical Illusions 3http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/opticalillusions3.html
How NOT To Leave Work In A Hurryhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/leavingwork.html
Those Performing Cats!!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/cats.html
Some VERY Mad Kittens!!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/cats2.html
Golden Wedding Moments in Church!!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/church.html
Never Jump a Red Light!!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/jumplights.html
Anyone For Tennis?http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/tennisgame.html
The Tumbling Bearshttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/tumblingbears.html
Catch 33http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/catch33game.html
Sheep Reaction Testhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/sheepreactiontest.html
Game: How Well Do You Know EUROPE?http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/europequizgame.html
The Amazing Card Trickhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/cardtrick.html
Maze Game Puzzlehttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/mazegamepuzzle.html
 “The Extra Camel Puzzle”http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/extracamel.html
MEN IN TRAINING!!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/menintraining.html
Keep Your Monitor Screen Clean!!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/screenclean.html
AMAZING Javascript Page!!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/javascriptpage.html
Another Fun Page Trick!!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/funpagetrick.html
Another Page Trick with Skull and Crossbones!!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/skullandcrossbones.html
Fantastic Date and Time Clockhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/dateandtime.html
Grandma's Fruit Cake Recipe 
        [It's a Laugh!!!] [Hic!!]http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/grandmasrecipe.html
Some Golden Gemshttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/goldengems1.html
Did I Read That Sign Right?http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/humoroussigns.html
Some More Golden Gemshttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/goldengems2.html
 The Religious Elementary   
School Test - The Answers!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/schooltest.html
Political Definitionshttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/politicaldefinitions.html
You Really Want To Drink Water?http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/drinkwater.html
A Personality Quizhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/personalitytest.html
A Nice Little Easy Quiz For You!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/quiz2.html
Your Own Personal Memory Testhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/dementiatest.html
A Quick Two-minute Testhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/quicktest.html
 English Is Such A Mad Language!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/madlanguage.html
Interesting Facts About 
 The English Language!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/language.html
Interesting Facts: Did You Know...http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/factoids.html
NEVER go drinking with a friend who has a camera phone!! 
                              Could this be you......?  Click here.http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/cameraphone.html

                      HERE ARE THE REST OF MY PAGES,

SOME FUN, SOME INTERESTING AND SOME SERIOUS!!

             Select a page and click on "GO to this page"

  Don’t stare at this spiral 

              for too long!!

You might get drawn in!!

Paint a Cat Greeting Cardhttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/animatedcat.html
Do You Really Want To Drink Coke?http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/coke.html
A Painful Dive into Freezing Water!!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/waterjump.html
Click HERE For The Most Amazing Dance Routine in the World!!http://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/danceroutine.html
School Pre-test Questionshttp://www.davidsemporium.co.uk/pretest.html
 


PRESSHERE

Feedback or Comments?
Click the graphic below...
Guestbook
View My Guestbook


SEARCH DAVID'S EMPORIUM SITE

insert words

(powered by FreeFind)


Send electronic mail and save trees!!

SAVE THE RAINFORESTS, NOW!!
Every click on this site generates a donation to the
Nature Conservancy's "Adopt an Acre" programme.
http://rainforest.care2.com/front.html/5619887e337a15ba


Memoriams.co.uk - In Loving Memory


END OF THIS PAGE.